Tags

, , ,

You are what you are.

I am who I am.

We’ve been through all the good and ALL the bad. We would sleep in the park in the unknown homes, abandoned streets, under trees. We ate from the garbage cans on the streets asking for money just to survive. I was going through my changes my feeling we’re scary to me but I couldn’t tell you because either you high or you we’re sleeping because you weren’t. because of you I could never get close to anyone because of you I hurt because of you I played it safe so I wouldn’t get hurt.

I blamed you for all my failures for all my flaws for all my pain,

but now I realized you tried your best and that’s all I could ask for.

I love you mom you may be a crazy psycho mother but your my crazy psycho mother.

I’m glad you are not the same person and that everything changed.

