what would go wrong

what could it be

I love you.

A love that won’t dissipate. You are my complete world. When I meet you I felt it, I felt everything. Happiness for finding you, joy for all of you, hurt to think I’ll never see you again, scared to have meet someone who could change my everything It’s frightening and exhilarating to find the person you want to live and die for.

I love you.

I love all of you, all I think drink breath dream is you. you made me nothing without you and everything with you. It’s everything all at once. The wait to hear your voice again is unbearable; the wait to see your face is an eternity.

I love you

You hit me once, twice. Sorry once, twice. The pain is different, not like before. The pain of your abuse is unbearable, I think of the happy times you gave me, and then it turns into pain. You would hurt me and then take it back. You changed.

I love you

Why did you change, you changed after changing my life. You mad me the happiest person in the whole world, then the most miserable. I will never the same.

I love you

All goes wrong. I’m trying to make it work. I’m trying not to fight believe that you’ll change. But it all seems to be the same. I try to leave, but can’t stand the pain. What do I do if I still love you?

GOODBYE

